I have always wanted to work with real estate because among other things, I am very interested in architecture in all areas. Given that I was offered the opportunity to work with the Real Estate Agency Roni nepremičnine d.o.o., I grabbed it with both hands.

In every business, I strive to make the customer as satisfied and full of enthusiasm as possible when working with us. I believe that such an attitude towards the customer leads to general satisfaction on both sides, not to mention the long-term success of the business. Therefore, listening to the client's wishes and requirements is at the forefront of my work. I think that in real estate brokerage it is very important to get into the role of the client, because only in this way will we be able to understand their needs and in this way come to the best choice of real estate for them.

MANAGEMENT

AGENTS

Nina Hudnik

T: +386(0)590 12 679

M: +386(0)31 722 293

@: nina@roni-nepremicnine.si

Maja Ocepek

T: +386(0)590 12 679

M: +386(0)41 707 284

@: maja@roni-nepremicnine.si

Petra Mali - Tajništvo

T: +386(0)590 12 679

M: +386(0)70 720 834

@: tajnistvo@roni-nepremicnine.si

Matija Tomšič

T: +386(0)590 12 679

M: +386(0)70 170 889

@: matija@roni-nepremicnine.si

Rok Jelenovič

T: +386(0)590 12 679

M: +386 (0)51 222 875

@: rokjelenovic@roni-nepremicnine.si

Nik Medveš

T: +386(0)590 12 679

M: +386 (0)70 430 037

@: nik@roni-nepremicnine.si

Aleš Smerdelj

T: +386 (0)70 410 824

M: +386 (0)70 410 824

@: ales@roni-nepremicnine.si

Marjeta Writzl

T: +386(0)590 12 679

M: +386 (0)40 542 002

@: marjeta@roni-nepremicnine.si

Katja Tomšič

T: + 386 (0)590 12 679

M: +386 (0)70 160 886

@: katja@roni-nepremicnine.si

Zoja Brejc

T: +386(0)590 12 679

M: +386 (0)70 726 889

@: zoja@roni-nepremicnine.si

Alenka Petrič

T: +386(0)590 12 679

M: +386 (0)40 652 220

@: alenkapetric@roni-nepremicnine.si

Milan Popovac

T: +386(0)590 12 679

M: +386 (0)51 302 751

@: milan@roni-nepremicnine.si

Janja Tovornik

T: +386(0)590 12 679

M: + 386 (0)70 640 665

@: janja@roni-nepremicnine.si

Danijela Šmid

T: +386(0)590 12 679

M: +386 (0)71 396 343

@: danijela@roni-nepremicnine.si

Gašper Zupan

T: +386(0)590 12 679

M: +386 (0)40 414 691

@: gasper@roni-nepremicnine.si

Kaja Zupančič

T: +386(0)590 12 679

M: +386 (0)41 388 528

@: kaja@roni-nepremicnine.si

Maja Trošt

T: +386(0)590 12 679

M: +386 (0)41 570 787

@: majatrost@roni-nepremicnine.si

Katja Hrovat

T: +386(0)590 12 679

M: +386 41 789 697

@: katjahrovat@roni-nepremicnine.si

Katja Kurent

T: +386(0)590 12 679

M: +386 (0)31 420 020

@: katjakurent@roni-nepremicnine.si

Video produkcija

Smo prvi nepremičninski studio z lastno avdio in video produkcijo. Združujemo uveljavljene strokovnjake z gospodarskih področij, strokovne umetniške sodelavce ter nepremičninske zastopnike. Zavedamo se, da je prizadevanje za novosti v našem poslu ključen znak razlikovanja dobrih od povprečnih, zato vedno znova iščemo in uporabljamo nove tehnologije, pristope in rešitve, ki prispevajo k razvoju originalnih in izboljšanih storitev pri trgovanju z nepremičninami. Z lastno avdio in video produkcijo uvajamo inovativne prodajne strategije in moderna marketinška orodja, potrebna za razvoj novih storitev. Nepremičninski spoti bi zato morali predstavljati normativ na področju trženja nepremičnin in nepremičninskih projektov.

SEARCHING FOR NEW CO-WORKERS

DO YOU HAVE WHAT IT TAKES FOR A GOOD REAL ESTATE AGENT?

We invite you to join our successful team of experts from different fields. Together we are creating a successful story in the real estate business on the Slovene as well as the international market.

We invite candidates with a valid real estate agent licence or candidates that are in the process of acquiring one. The nature of the job requires communication skills, adaptability, tidiness and teamwork. We offer a tidy working environment, possibility for promotions and self-improvement.

Send us your CV letter by email or give us a call!

BECOME A PART OF OUR TEAM