"VENI, VIDI, EMIT."

(PRIŠEL, VIDEL, KUPIL.)

Rent

Ljubljana city, Bežigrad

Business premises | Office | 1000 m2 | 2012
15 €/m2/month

Experts with a passion for real estate and a feel for people and their home.

MEET US

Rok Hudnik

T: +386(0)590 12 679

M: +386(0)70 700 302

@: rok@roni-nepremicnine.si

Nina Hudnik

T: +386(0)590 12 679

M: +386(0)31 722 293

@: nina@roni-nepremicnine.si

Vili Brandt

T: +386(0)31 768 033

@: vili@roni-nepremicnine.si

Maja Ocepek

T: +386(0)590 12 679

M: +386(0)41 707 284

@: maja@roni-nepremicnine.si

Petra Mali - Tajništvo

T: +386(0)590 12 679

M: +386(0)70 720 834

@: tajnistvo@roni-nepremicnine.si

Matija Tomšič

T: +386(0)590 12 679

M: +386(0)70 170 889

@: matija@roni-nepremicnine.si

Rok Jelenovič

T: +386(0)590 12 679

M: +386 (0)51 222 875

@: rokjelenovic@roni-nepremicnine.si

Nik Medveš

T: +386(0)590 12 679

M: +386 (0)70 430 037

@: nik@roni-nepremicnine.si

Aleš Smerdelj

T: +386 (0)70 410 824

M: +386 (0)70 410 824

@: ales@roni-nepremicnine.si

Marjeta Writzl

T: +386(0)590 12 679

M: +386 (0)40 542 002

@: marjeta@roni-nepremicnine.si

Katja Tomšič

T: + 386 (0)590 12 679

M: +386 (0)70 160 886

@: katja@roni-nepremicnine.si

Zoja Brejc

T: +386(0)590 12 679

M: +386 (0)70 726 889

@: zoja@roni-nepremicnine.si

Alenka Petrič

T: +386(0)590 12 679

M: +386 (0)40 652 220

@: alenkapetric@roni-nepremicnine.si

Milan Popovac

T: +386(0)590 12 679

M: +386 (0)51 302 751

@: milan@roni-nepremicnine.si

Janja Tovornik

T: +386(0)590 12 679

M: + 386 (0)70 640 665

@: janja@roni-nepremicnine.si

Danijela Šmid

T: +386(0)590 12 679

M: +386 (0)71 396 343

@: danijela@roni-nepremicnine.si

Gašper Zupan

T: +386(0)590 12 679

M: +386 (0)40 414 691

@: gasper@roni-nepremicnine.si

Kaja Zupančič

T: +386(0)590 12 679

M: +386 (0)41 388 528

@: kaja@roni-nepremicnine.si

Maja Trošt

T: +386(0)590 12 679

M: +386 (0)41 570 787

@: majatrost@roni-nepremicnine.si

Katja Hrovat

T: +386(0)590 12 679

M: +386 41 789 697

@: katjahrovat@roni-nepremicnine.si

Katja Kurent

T: +386(0)590 12 679

M: +386 (0)31 420 020

@: katjakurent@roni-nepremicnine.si

Security and trust are our investments for the future.

APPROACH AND SERVICES

We are aware, that in the real estate business it is not only a one-time interaction with our customer but a continuous and constant relationship. While remaining loyal to our core beliefs and values, in the relationships with our customers we are flexible and constantly search for opportunities to change for the better. We believe, that our success is dependent on gaining respect and trust from our customers. Thus, we carefully plan each step in the process. Complete reliability, transparency of all offers and honesty are the characteristics of each of our team member. We strive to be the best in the business, which can be seen from the high quality of our services and business practices.

NEWS & BLOG

PARTNERS & CUSTOMER REVIEWS